SPV´s management

SPV´s management consists of the following members:

  • Maria Humla – Director General
  • Olof Lundvall – Head of PR & Communications
  • Johan Bergsten – Head of Pension Administration
  • Jakob Björklund – Head of IT department
  • Johan Bergsten – Head of customer department
  • Hans Wreber – Head of legal department
  • Hans Wreber – Head of development department

Was this information helpful?

Did you find about what you wanted to know or was there something lacking? Was the text difficult to understand? Tell us what you think about the contents of this page via the form below.